Startup


Creating a start-up is a creative and systematic approach to implementation of bold and ambitious ideas. We are ready to develop MVP in just 60 days. We love to work with startups for their passion and drive towards building innovative products.

What is the MVP?

MVP (Minimum Viable Product) is a product of minimum functionality that will allow startups to get quick feedback from the market, to check the project in action and to present it to potential investors. Such an approach helps an entrepreneur to properly distribute funds and to focus on developing what is really needed.

Workflow

A specific feature of this package is the limited term of 60 days and fixed price. That's how much time it will take Fingers media team to develop a product for you that will be successful in the eyes of users and investors. We apply a proven approach to project work and never sacrifice any of the stages. Our experts know how to set priorities, and concerted team actions provide prompt results.

Idea description

Tell us about your project. We must understand what and for whom we develop. Share your doubts and fears, dreams and ideas. Once formed an identical view of the project, we proceed to the design.

Design

At this stage it is important to consider all the draft and not to add anything extra. It is important to remember that the ultimate goal of the project is creation of a MVP, but not a double-platform multi-user application. You can read more information about design in a dedicated section.

Development

The project is divided into small sprints. At the end of each sprint a new working version of the product is created and evaluated. We develop effective and flexible solutions, and comprehensive testing ensures reliable operation of the product.

Release

Having a product developed, we prepare a description for the app store, fill out a publication request form which will make your project available to millions of users once approved.

Deliverables

  • Project deployed on a product server
  • Development strategy and post-launch support
  • Presentation of the project to an investor
  • All rights reserved
  • Setting analytics systems
  • 3-month supervision
  • Fundraising support

Startup maintenance after launch and Seed Round funding and at any following stage.

Fast team expansion

Performance optimization

Analytics & improved Engagement

Usability assessment & improvement

Architectural improvement for scalability

Technology audit

Security improvement

Subjects

Стартап

Создание стартап проектов — это творческий и одновременно системный подход к реализации смелых и амбициозных идей. Мы готовы разработать MVP всего за 60 календарных дней. Мы очень любим работать со стартаперами за их безудержную страсть к созданию инновационных продуктов.

Рабочий процесс

Особенность данного пакета — четко ограниченные сроки в 60 дней и фиксированная стоимость. Именно столько времени понадобится команде Fingers, чтобы разработать для вас продукт, который станет успешным как в глазах пользователей, так и инвесторов. Мы применяем свой проверенный подход к работе над проектами и не жертвуем ни одним из этапов. Наши специалисты знают, как правильно расставить приоритеты, а слаженные командные действия обеспечивают оперативный результат.

1

Описание идеи

Расскажите нам все о своем проекте. Мы должны понимать что и для кого разрабатываем. Делитесь своими сомнениями и страхами, мечтами и идеями. Как только у нас сформируется идентичный взгляд на проект, мы переходим к проектированию.

2

Проектирование

На этой стадии важно учесть все и не добавить проекту ничего лишнего. Важно помнить: конечная цель проекта — создание MVP, а не многофункционального многопользовательского приложения для двух платформ. Подробнее о проектировании вы можете узнать в специальном разделе.

3

Разработка

Проект разбивается на небольшие спринты. По окончании каждого спринта создается и оценивается новая рабочая версия продукта. Мы разрабатываем эффективные и гибкие решения, а комплексное тестирование обеспечивает надежную работу продукта.

4

Релиз

Когда продукт разработан, мы готовим его описание для магазина приложений, заполняем заявку на публикацию, после одобрения которой ваш проект станет доступен миллионам пользователей.

Вы получите

  • Развернутый проект на продуктовом сервере
  • Стратегию развития и обслуживание проекта после его запуска
  • Презентацию проекта для инвестора
  • Полные права собственности на продукт
  • Подключение и настройка систем аналитики
  • Авторский надзор в течение 3 месяцев
  • Консультации по вопросам привлечения инвестиций
startup
Обслуживание стартапов на после запуска и получения Seed Round
финансирования и на более поздних этапах
  • Быстрое расширение команды
  • Улучшение производительности
  • Аналитика и активное вовлечение пользователей
  • Улучшение юзабилити
  • Архитектурное улучшение масштабируемости
  • Технологический аудит
  • Улучшение безопасности

Остались вопросы? Свяжитесь с нами для консультации